Fire Commissioners

Vice Chairman:
Gerald Kaplan / 2018
gkaplan@mtfd3.com

Chairman:
Les Barta / 2020
lbarta@mtfd3.com

Secretary:
Joseph Haff / 2020
jhaff@mtfd3.com

Treasurer:
Joel Kaplan / 2018
jkaplan@mtfd3.com

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer:
James Fisher / 2019
jfisher@mtfd3.com

MTFD3 Board Attorney:
Robert M. Schwartz
12 Centre Dr.
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
(609) 860-9100
rmschwartzlegal@gmail.com

MTFD3 Board Accountant:
Joseph Massoni
Feldman Sablosky Massoni & Company
977 Highway 33 West
Monroe Township, New Jersey 08831
(609) 448-6500 (fax) 609-448-6555
jmassoni@fsmcpa.com

MTFD3 Board Auditor:
Solitario & Tierney
451 Robinson Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10312
(718)-415-7118